What’s on

2017 Performances:

10th February: Peterborough. ‘Freak Speak’ 

18th February: Birmingham. ‘Verve Poetry Festival’ 

6th May: Cologne, Germany.  ‘Acht Bruecken’




SCHLOCK! LONDON RUN  - Autumn 2016

4th March: DERBY. SCHLOCK! at Derby Theatre

8th March: OXFORD. SCHLOCK! at Old Fire Station

 contact Tom Chivers: info@pennedinthemargins.co.uk for booking enquiries. 



Schlock! International Tour

4th July: PARATY, BRAZIL Flip 2015

23 Sept: NORWICH  Norwich Arts Centre

14 Oct: PLYMOUTH The House, Plymouth University

27 Oct: LIVERPOOL Unity Theatre, Liverpool

29 Oct- 1st Nov: MUMBAI, INDIA Literature Live! further dates in India t.b.a

10th-11th Nov: DEPTFORD, LONDON, the Albany

8th March 2016: OXFORD Oxford Fire Station